Savannah, Georgia
1 comment
Not resolved

USAUTO in savannah sold me a Chrysler 300 with a broken rear subframe...now they wont talk to me.Eric Richardson. Im buying rear tires like every two weeks now.

Reason of review: Bad quality.

Had an Experience with Us Auto Sales?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
US_Auto_Sales
#969424
Us Auto Sales Verified Representative

Dear Mr.Richardson:

We apologize for the mechanical concern you have experienced with your vehicle.

Our Service department has been in touch with you, and has advised of preliminary arrangements. Should you have any other concerns feel free to send an e-mail to feedback@usauto-sales.com.

Thank you,

U.S.Auto Sales

You May Also Like