Us Auto Sales - Review about Chrysler 300 from Savannah, Georgia

USAUTO in savannah sold me a Chrysler 300 with a broken rear they wont talk to me.Eric Richardson. Im buying rear tires like every two weeks now.

This review is a subjective opinion of a user.
Report Comment Private message author

More Review Details

Reason of review:
Bad quality
Product or service
Chrysler 300
Review category
review #618689

Author wants to be contacted by the company. Learn more

Had an experience with Us Auto Sales? Submit review ›
Helpful? 0 Yes 0 1 No 1
Had the same issue 0 Yes 0
Comment as anonymous As anonymous or Log in

Apr 08, 2015 #969424

Us Auto Sales verified representative

Dear Mr. Richardson:
We apologize for the mechanical concern you have experienced with your vehicle. Our Service department has been in touch with you, and has advised of preliminary arrangements. Should you have any other concerns feel free to send an e-mail to
Thank you,
U.S. Auto Sales

0 0 Reply
Great comment! Would you like to convert it into review?

You will be able to edit the text before publishing.

You May Also Like

× You are about to contact

Review submitted through "Contact Us" will not get published on the site or forwarded to Us Auto Sales. However, many companies do monitor reviews on our site.

You were reading a complaint about Us Auto Sales.
Filing a new complaint about