Not resolved
1 comment

USAUTO in savannah sold me a Chrysler 300 with a broken rear they wont talk to me.Eric Richardson. Im buying rear tires like every two weeks now.

This reviewer shared experience about bad quality and wants this business to read this review and look into the issue (if any). This person is overall dissatisfied with Us Auto Sales and uploaded picture s. Reviewer wants customer support to reach our to him or her ASAP for further discussion of this matter.

Also, you can continue reading comments about Us Auto Sales.

Check out the best and the worst companies in Dealers category for more informed decision or compare Us Auto Sales to other companies on our site.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


Terms of Service
Post Comment
Us Auto Sales Verified Representative

Dear Mr. Richardson:

We apologize for the mechanical concern you have experienced with your vehicle.

Our Service department has been in touch with you, and has advised of preliminary arrangements. Should you have any other concerns feel free to send an e-mail to

Thank you,

U.S. Auto Sales

You May Also Like